Innovation | Design | Technology It. En. Fr. Es. De. РУС
 

INDUSTRIAL IDENTITY
NEW PHILOSOPHY
HIGH TECHNOLOGY
PRODUCT CONSULTING
NEW MATERIALS
MARKETING

QUALITY POLICY

CUSTOMERS SERVICES
LOCATION
INFO

EDUCATIONAL

INFO

   

General Management:
Marco Schiaratura
Marco.Schiaratura@s4tech.it

Administration:
Monica Serafini
Monica.Serafini@s4tech.it

Purchasing:
Andrea Schiaratura
Andrea.Schiaratura@s4tech.it

Production Manager
Claudio Balducci
Claudio.Balducci@s4tech.it

Technical/Sales Management:
Ing. Cristiano Danielli
Cristiano.Danielli@s4tech.it

International Sales:
Martina Pizzoni
Martina.Pizzoni@s4tech.it

Name* Surname*
Company @
T* F
       
Request
  *Obligatory fields
 
 
stampaggio poliuretano T. +39 (0)722 70 131 - F. +39 (0)722 721 985 - email:info@s4tech.it - via il Montale, 6 - 61020 LUNANO (PU) - Italia