Innovation | Design | Technology It. En. Fr. Es. De. РУС
 

EMPRESA
NUEVA FILOSOFÍA
TECNOLOGÍA AVANZADA
ASESORAMIENTO PRODUCTOS
NUEVOS MATERIALES
MARKETING

POLÍTICA DE CALIDAD

SERVICIO CLIENTE
UBICACIÓN
INFO

EDUCATIVO

INFO

   

Dirección General:
Marco Schiaratura
Marco.Schiaratura@s4tech.it

Administración:
Monica Serafini
Monica.Serafini@s4tech.it

Compras:
Andrea Schiaratura
Andrea.Schiaratura@s4tech.it

Gerente de Producción
Claudio Balducci
Claudio.Balducci@s4tech.it

Dirección Comercial/Técnica:
Ing. Cristiano Danielli
Cristiano.Danielli@s4tech.it

Ufficio Commerciale Estero:
Martina Pizzoni
Martina.Pizzoni@s4tech.it

Nombre* Apellidos*
Società @
Tel* Fax
       
Solicitud
  *Campi obbligatori
 
 
stampaggio poliuretano T. +39 (0)722 70 131 - F. +39 (0)722 721 985 - email:info@s4tech.it - via il Montale, 6 - 61020 LUNANO (PU) - Italia